Board Members/ ACC

2022- 2023 HOA Board Members


President: Dawn Conaway

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Chris Wilkes

Secretary: Allison Kelley

Member at Large: Robyn Jenkins-King

Special Advisor: Jerril Musso

Financial Advisor (CPA): Jennifer Walker ( Phone: 225-273-0000

Inquiries dealing with homeowner dues, payments liens, or delinquencies should contact Lewis Companies.


Phone: 225-766-8802

You must be a homeowner or lending institution to receive info.

2022- 2023 Architectural Control Committee Members


Rick Albrecht 

Clare Dauzart 

Sean Bouterie